Particle Team

Telecooperation Office
Vincenz-Prie▀nitz-Str. 1
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Email office@teco.edu
Phone +49 (721) 6902-59
Fax +49 (721) 9663418

Management
Michael Beigl49 721 6902-59michael@teco.edu
Full-Time Staff
Christian Decker49 721 6902-72cdecker@teco.edu
Tobias Zimmer49 721 6902-49zimmer@teco.edu
Philip Robinson49 721 6902-89philip@teco.edu
Albert Krohn49 721 6902-29krohn@teco.edu
Hiwis
Sabin Wendhack wendhack@teco.edu
Thomas Weickert weickert@teco.edu
Matthias Wankerl wankerl@teco.edu
Kay Schmidt kschmidt@teco.edu
Stefan Hadzhiev hadzhiev@teco.edu
Michael Biebl biebl@teco.edu
Other
Webmasterwebmaster@teco.edu